Month: September 2019

Founded in 2007 by UK based Dj/production duo Solis & Sean Truby, Infrasonic have become one of the music industries leading lights in recent years with countless outstanding releases across a wide spectrum of electronic dance music, regular appearances on the largest music compilations and recognition from the worlds leading magazines and radio shows.

Originally a project to give up and coming talent an opportunity to showcase their creative abilities, Infrasonic have helped launch some of the best and brightest young music producers around.

Since they were established the UK brand have gone onto to release in excess of 400 high quality packages which have included some of the most decorated producers the EDM scene has to offer, aswell as from its own closely knit family of artists which include Solis & Sean Truby, Andy Tau, Ultimate, Harry Square and many more.

At Infrasonic Recordings music comes from all corners of the globe, spanning across 8 specialised labels, including Infrasonic Recordings, InfraProgressive, Infrasonic Pure, InfraRed, Interstate Recordings, In Sessions, Serious and Sosei Records.

Latest Releases:

[beatport_discography_sc feed=”label” label=”Infrasonic+Recordings” items=”release” perpage=”20″ buylink=”on”]

Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher 'Skin Deep (Solis & Sean Truby vs. Ultimate Remix)' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

** Armin van Buuren support! **

As we celebrate our 200th release on the main label, we do so in both a very special and big way. We wanted to do something very cool and unforgettable for the fans, so we've unearthed one of the biggest Infrasonic vocal tracks from the vault and given it a brand new lease of life.

Solis & Sean Truby's sublime vocal outing with none other than Audrey Gallagher caught the hearts and minds of many fans and DJ's around the globe. Their track 'Skin Deep' became a main stay for just about every trance DJ on the planet with its unique appeal, and sensational vocals.

And now, back in 2019 with a brand new interpretation from none other than Solis & Sean Truby themselves, teaming up with Ultimate, together they craft an unmissable uplifting rework of this classic track.

Packed full of emotion, hugely uplifting throughout and of course that breathtaking melody and lush vocals supplied for Audrey.

200 releases in and we're still going strong - here's to the next 200!

Infrasonic Podcast 028 with Solis & Sean Truby

The Infrasonic podcast is back with a brand new episode. This time it's the turn of Infrasonic owners: Solis & Sean Truby. With their recent string of productions picking up major support, expect to hear exclusive previews in this latest episode and much more!


01. Solis & Sean Truby - Picturesque (Farius Remix) [Infrasonic]
02. Abstract Vision pres. SUBBOTA - Orysia [InfraProgressive]
03. Tritonal feat. Rachel Platten - Little Bit Of Love (Kolonie Remix) [Enhanced]
04. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg - Little Drummer (Beatsole Remix) [Statement!]
05. Dan Thompson vs. Solis & Sean Truby - Lightsource [Interstate]
06. ID - ID [Infrasonic]
07. Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher - Skin Deep (Solis & Sean Truby vs. Ultimate Remix) [Infrasonic]
08. NG Rezonance & PHD - Divergence (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Metamorph Advance]
09. The Space Brothers - Legacy (Sam Laxton Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
10. Metta & Glyde - Instant Gratification [InfraRed]
11. ID - ID [Infrasonic]
12. Virtual Self - Ghost Voices [Solis & Sean Truby Rework) [White]

HP Energetic 'Come With Me' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Always striving to bring you the very best in progressive trance, our latest signing on our InfraProgressive imprint comes from HP Energetic with the mighty 'Come With Me'.

As you'd expect its full of fire and oozes those lush progressive vibes throughout. Perfectly epitomising a InfraProgressive record, its lush, warm breakdown with its silky smooth piano melody builds the momentum ready for the drop. Whereby you're greeted with copious amounts of energy and an infectious, hands in the air groove.

Guaranteed to cause mayhem when this one goes off!

Christopher Corrigan 'Trust' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Hugely uplifting, with epic leads, a lush melody and so much more. That's what Christopher Corrigan delivers with his new single 'Trust' on our InfraRed imprint.

Packing a punch from the get go, we get down to business with a no nonsense trance affair. The pace firmly turned up, as the track brings in its killer groove and rolling bass line. At the break is where things really start to happen, thanks to Christopher's carefully constructed melody, which is a beautiful dance of melodic notes.

Heading into the drop, the track builds its momentum for a huge release as everything comes together for the moment we've all been waiting for.

Do not miss this!