Infrasonic 'The Best of 2023' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Dive into the sonic whirlwind of 2023 with 'Infrasonic: The Best of 2023.' This year's compilation, curated meticulously from our musical troves, encapsulates the essence of a year teeming with innovation and creativity. Brace yourself for an electrifying journey through tracks by renowned maestros like Ultimate, Epidemika, Amar N, Allan Berndtz, N-sKing, AirLab7, Nord Horizon, and more.

As the Infrasonic vaults unleash their treasures, you're invited to relish 25 handpicked masterpieces that have redefined the musical landscape. From pulsating beats to melodic symphonies, this compilation is a testament to the label's commitment to delivering the finest in trance and electronic music.

'Infrasonic: The Best of 2023' is not just an album; it's a sonic chronicle, a testament to the talent that has graced our stage throughout the year.

Max Emerald 'Never Give Up' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraRed proudly presents 'Never Give Up' by Max Emerald, an uplifting and euphoric trance masterpiece.

Experience the seamless fusion of enchanting melodies and pulsating beats, guiding you on a transcendent musical odyssey.

Max Emerald's skillful composition evokes resilience and hope, making 'Never Give Up' a soul-stirring anthem.


Sound Of The Sonic Podcast - December 2023

It's the end of year special and a bumper episode to boot!

This extended mix packs in tracks from the likes of: N-sKing, Allan Berndtz, Ultimate, Epidemika, Amar N, Ed Sánchez and many more.

01. Ultimate - Stages [Infra Progressive]
02. Incredia - Cropp [Interstate]
03. Epidemika - High [Infrasonic]
04. Ultimate with Timair & Alexso - Catharsis [Infrasonic Pure]
05. Kiran M Sajeev - After Ibiza [Infrasonic Pure]
06. Amar N - Tears of Yesterday [InfraRed]
07. Max Emerald - Never Give Up [InfraRed]
08. Mariano Mancini - I Found You [Infrasonic Pure]
09. Amar N - Spiritualized [Infrasonic Pure]
10. U-G - The Perfect Wave [InfraRed]
11. Nord Horizon - Freefall [InfraRed]
12. AirLab7 - Fischl [Infrasonic Pure]
13. Kataploks - Sobaeksan [InfraRed]
14. Nick V - Contrasts [InfraRed]
15. DJ Tranceair - Shanghai De Yewan [InfraRed]
16. Allan Berndtz - The Skip [InfraRed]
17. Casepeat - Now We Can Breathe [InfraRed]
18. Ed Sánchez - Aeternum [InfraRed]
19. Ed Sánchez - Moonbow [InfraRed]
20. Amar N - Chakra [Infrasonic Pure]
21. Ultimate - Fly [Infrasonic Pure]
22. Ed Sánchez & Allan Berndtz - REDemption [InfraRed]
23. N-sKing - Power Bond [InfraRed]
24. Kaselia & Dalmoori - Glow In The Dark [InfraRed]
25. Allan Berndtz - Flow [InfraRed]
26. Allan Berndtz - Within Himself [InfraRed]
27. Allan Berndtz - Black Hole [InfraRed]
28. Artena - Desert Moon (Harper's Theme) [InfraRed]

Follow the Sound Of The Sonic playlist for more.

Ed Sánchez 'Aeternum' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraRed proudly presents 'Aeternum' by the talented Ed Sánchez.

Making a triumphant return, Ed delivers a seamless blend of melodic richness and rhythmic depth. This release embodies timeless electronic music, captivating you with its lush harmonies and intricate beats.

Dive into the immersive world of 'Aeternum' and experience the artistry of Ed Sánchez like never before.