Noinne feat. Sub Question 'Edge Of Lifetime' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Next up on InfraProgressive, a mouth watering collaboration between Noinne and Sub Question. Together they deliver the sensational 'Edge Of Lifetime'.

Their collab project has served up a playful progressive number, with a lush groove, warm bass and a killer melody too. All carefully and meticulously crafted to ensure whatever setting it is dropped, it delivers that progressive injection.


Aamos 'Farewell White Rose' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Making his much anticipated return to the label: Aamos is back on InfraProgressive with his latest single 'Farewell White Rose'.

An artist that continues to grow with every release and pushes his technical and musical boundaries, here once again, Aamos has delivered the goods and his new single with certainly not disappoint.

Soaked in warm, summer drenched vibes from the off as well as treating us to a spine tingling melody, Aamos has really crafted something special here.


Amar N 'An Angel E.P' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Amar N makes his Infrasonic Pure debut with a double header that is certainly going to leave an everlasting mark.

His debit E.P open with 'An Angel', which is a spellbinding journey that is guaranteed to leave you wanting more. Silky smooth production, all backed up with an unmissable melody and plenty of emotion.

Next up is 'Will You Come Closer', which delivers that second hit of the E.P with more mesmerising melodies and pin point production.

Amar N has landed!

Allan Berndtz 'Unikum' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Blasting his way onto our InfraRed imprint, Allan Berndtz makes his label debut in fine form and delivers the spellbinding 'Unikum'.

A class act from the off, Allan quickly asserts his authority thanks to a killer production which is packing some serious heat. A no nonsense affair which encapsulates a classy melody, epic breakdown and bags of energy throughout.


Holbrook & SkyKeeper 'Searching E.P' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Returning to home soil, Interstate favourites Holbrook & SkyKeeper are back with another double header that will instantly leave a mark.

Their brand new E.P opens with the mighty 'Searching' and as you'd expect, the duo takes from prisoners from the off. With copious amounts of energy, 'Searching' is a tech fuelled behemoth.

On the flip side, 'Breathe' rounds out this already mouth watering E.P in fine style. More Holbrook & SkyKeeper goodness for you.


Infrasonic Spring Selection 2021 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Our Spring Selection for 2021 is here and boy what a tasty round up of the start of the year this is.

We've looked back at the opening months of the year and hand picked just 15 of our favourite club moments. Encompassing everything from lush progressive, driving tech and straight up pure trance. Don't miss tracks from the likes of: Abstract Vision, Nikhil Prakash, Ultimate, Nord Horizon, Solis & Sean Truby and many more.

Abstract Vision feat. Hydro Poison 'Sedative' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Joining forces for our next release on Infrasonic Pure is label legend Abstract Vision, who teams up with Hydro Poison. The fruits of their labour is the mighty 'Sedative'.

A track that the trance purists will certainly appreciate, thanks to its meticulous production value, epic breakdown with a lush melody and plenty of hands in the air moments throughout the track.

It'll leave you wanting more.


Cold Face & Kataploks 'Teheran-ro E.P' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Next up on InfraProgressive, a killer collab that will certainly leave an ever lasting mark on the scene. Cold Face & Kataploks join forces to deliver this killer double header in the form of their Teheran-ro E.P.

Launching the E.P in fine style is Teheran-ro, which is packed with energy from the off. Delivering a meticulously crafted melody, backed up with a summer inspired groove and much more.

The second track on the E.P is Seoul Street which is another masterpiece from this duo. Expect an infectious bassline, hypnotic plucky melodies and an unmissable breakdown too.