Infrasonic Progressive Selection, Vol. 7 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraProgressive proudly presents 'Infrasonic Progressive Selection, Vol. 7', a mesmerizing compilation featuring standout tracks from Leolife, Hanski, Solis & Sean Truby, Andy Tau, and more.

Dive into a sonic journey of cutting-edge progressive sounds that define the essence of the label's signature style.

Ultimate 'Fire Breathing' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Dive into the fiery depths of trance with Ultimate's latest offering on Infrasonic Pure as he delivers 'Fire Breathing.'

As a mainstay artist on Infrasonic Pure, Ultimate ignites the dancefloor once again with relentless energy and euphoria. This track is a testament to his mastery, delivering scorching beats and blazing melodies that will leave you breathless.

'Fire Breathing' is an inferno of sonic bliss, ready to ignite your passion for trance.

Sound Of The Sonic Podcast - April 2024

01. Solis & Sean Truby with Ultimate & Stine Grove - Your Dawn [Infrasonic Pure]
02. Andy Tau & Katherine Amy - Fall (Allen & Envy Remix) [Infrasonic]
03. Meridian - Smile (Arctic Moon Remix) [Infrasonic]
04. Ultimate - Wonderland [Infrasonic Future]
05. Solis & Sean Truby - Armadillo (ReOrder Remix) [Infrasonic]
06. Abstract Vision - Bombshell [Interstate]
07. Harry Square - Fair Square [Interstate]
08. UCast - Genesis [Interstate]
09. Kenny Palmer - Bladeaposs Edge [Interstate]
10. Kenny Palmer - Netherstorm [InfraRed]
11. Christopher Corrigan - Physicality [Infrasonic Pure]
12. AirLab7 - 2B [Infrasonic Pure]
13. Allan Berndtz - Unikum [InfraRed]
14. Sam Laxton - Bliss [Infrasonic Pure]
15. Casepeat & Plutian - Theory of Everything [Infrasonic Pure]
16. N-sKing - Gentian [InfraRed]
17. Kataploks - Sobaeksan [InfraRed]
18. Ultimate - Fire Breathing [Infrasonic Pure]
19. Kiran M Sajeev - After Ibiza [Infrasonic Pure]
20. Allan Berndtz & U-G Enoshima [InfraRed]

Follow the Sound Of The Sonic playlist for more.