Infrasonic Podcast 028 with Solis & Sean Truby

The Infrasonic podcast is back with a brand new episode. This time it’s the turn of Infrasonic owners: Solis & Sean Truby. With their recent string of productions picking up major support, expect to hear exclusive previews in this latest episode and much more!


01. Solis & Sean Truby – Picturesque (Farius Remix) [Infrasonic]
02. Abstract Vision pres. SUBBOTA – Orysia [InfraProgressive]
03. Tritonal feat. Rachel Platten – Little Bit Of Love (Kolonie Remix) [Enhanced]
04. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg – Little Drummer (Beatsole Remix) [Statement!]
05. Dan Thompson vs. Solis & Sean Truby – Lightsource [Interstate]
06. ID – ID [Infrasonic]
07. Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher – Skin Deep (Solis & Sean Truby vs. Ultimate Remix) [Infrasonic]
08. NG Rezonance & PHD – Divergence (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Metamorph Advance]
09. The Space Brothers – Legacy (Sam Laxton Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
10. Metta & Glyde – Instant Gratification [InfraRed]
11. ID – ID [Infrasonic]
12. Virtual Self – Ghost Voices [Solis & Sean Truby Rework) [White]