MBX & Epidemika 'Searching For Stars' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

MBX & Epidemika join forces and make their InfraProgressive debut with 'Searching For The Stars'.

A lush progressive journey that offers up a slick bassline, lush melody and plenty of warm vibes throughout the track.


Infrasonic Podcast 033 with Epidemika

The Infrasonic podcast is back with episode 033 and we're pleased to welcome newcomer and rising star Epidemika to the show this time around. Epidemika serves up a killer 60 minute mix featuring plenty of Infrasonic exclusives and some of the finest club cuts out there right now.


01. Epidemika – ID [Infrasonic Recordings]
02. Epidemika – Magnified [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
03. MBX & Epidemika – Searching for Stars [Infraprogressive]
04. Leo Lauretti & Taygeto – Find My Own feat. Giovanna Bianchi (Mind of One Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
05. Nourey – Skylar (Nikhil Prakash Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
06. Taylor Torrence – If We Say Goodbye feat. Natalie Major [Enhanced Progressive]
07. Epidemika – ID
08. Adrian Alexander – Free Yourself [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
09. Epidemika – Tell Me Why feat. Summer Hazelwood [Freegrant Music]
10. Dinka – Road to Perdition [Unreleased Digital]
11. Nima Van Ghavim & Quizzow – Serotonin [Nanostate Music]
12. Galaxston, Fernando Versteen – Stars [Nanostate Music]
13. Adrian Alexander & 5ALVO – Chromatic (Paul Arcane Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
14. Stan Arwell – See You There [Macarize] vs. Epidemika – Without U feat. LNYX [Infrasonic Recordings] (Epidemika Mashup)

Infrasonic Autumn Selection 2020 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Our Autumn 2020 selection perfectly rounds up some of the biggest releases from the Infrasonic stable from the last few months. If you've missed any, don't worry because this exhaustive recap has got you covered.

With new music from the likes of Aamos, Harry Square, Jochan Morrisen, Ultimate, Nord Horizon and many more, you are in for a real treat!

Holbrook & SkyKeeper 'Waterfall E.P' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Holbrook & SkyKeeper return to the Interstate ranks with 3 more sure fire club rompers.

Kicking off their latest E.P is 'Waterfall' and you'll instantly recognise those much loved Holbrook & SkyKeeper sounds from the off. Bang up to date production with a classic twist.

In a similar vein, 'Timelapse' continues those huge riffs all while delivering a killer breakdown and so much more.

Rounding out the E.P is 'Rising', which Holbrook & SkyKeeper fans will recognise from a previous release. However, the guys have reworked it and dropped a sublime vocal hook over the top to put the icing on the cake.


Ultimate 'Afterlight' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Returning to his much loved progressive sound, Infrasonic hero Ultimate is back on InfraProgressive with 'Afterlight'.

A name that has become a staple within the uplifting trance space, Ultimate from time to time will dip into his adored progressive trance head space and never disappoints when he does.

His latest single 'Afterlight' certainly meets that criteria and is another unmissable Ultimate production.


Jordy Eley 'Higher State' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Jordy Eley returns to the Infrasonic stable, this time around on our Infrasonic Pure label with his latest offering: 'Higher State'.

Taking things on an uplifting route, this latest outing from Jordy will certainly not disappoint. Thanks to a carefully crafted electronic journey with lush melodies, warm pads and copious amounts of energy, 'Higher State' takes it to the next level.

If that wasn't enough, another rising star from our Infrasonic Pure imprint lends a hand on remix duty. Nord Horizon delivers an equally jaw dropping interpretation and will certainly leave the masses wanting more.