Infrasonic Autumn Selection 2022 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

It's time to take stock as we review some of the biggest releases from the Infrasonic outfit from the last few months.

Our Autumn 2022 selection carves out just some of our biggest club moments, including hits from the likes of: Pulse & Sphere, Tonerush, Glynn Alan & Andy Cain, Amar N and many more.

Jhonny Vergel 'Conqueror' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Jhonny Vergel returns to our Pure imprint with another mighty single in the form of 'Conqueror'.

Epic from the off, Jhonny sure knows how to draw the crowds thanks to a killer melody, epic euphoric moments and pin point production. 'Conqueror' has got it all.


Caleb Golston 'The End of Something' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Next up on InfraProgressive, we welcome the debut of Caleb Golston who arrives with his single 'The End of Something'.

When it comes to delivering a signature InfraProgressive record, Caleb has got all the boxes ticked. With bags of energy, a warm vibe and plenty of summer inspired, hands in the air moments throughout. 'The End of Something' is a real crowd pleaser.