Amar N 'Tears of Yesterday' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

We are thrilled to announce the label debut release of the immensely talented artist, Amar N, on InfraRed.

Prepare to be captivated by 'Tears Of Yesterday,' an emotive instrumental track that transcends boundaries and resonates deep within the soul.

Amar N's melodic prowess and atmospheric production transport listeners to a realm where memories intertwine with melancholy.

This monumental release marks the beginning of an enchanting journey with Amar N's unique sound.

Allan Berndtz 'The Skip' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraRed proudly presents 'The Skip,' the electrifying new single by the extraordinary artist Allan Berndtz.

Following the massive success of his previous track 'Flow,' Berndtz delivers another mind-bending sonic journey. 'The Skip' seamlessly blends pulsating rhythms with ethereal melodies, transcending boundaries and captivating listeners.

Immerse yourself in Berndtz's sonic universe and experience the exhilaration of 'The Skip.'


Infrasonic Pure Collected Works, Vol. 2 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Introducing 'Collected Works Vol. 2' by Infrasonic Pure!

Immerse yourself in a breathtaking journey through uplifting trance music. This compilation showcases the finest tracks from renowned artists, capturing the essence of euphoria and energy we've come to love from the Infrasonic Pure imprint.

With its captivating melodies and driving beats, it's a must-have for all trance enthusiasts. Get ready to elevate your spirit and let the music transport you to new heights!

Kataploks 'Sobaeksan' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraRed presents 'Sobaeksan,' an ethereal sonic voyage by the enigmatic artist Kataploks.

Immerse yourself in a captivating blend of haunting melodies and pulsating rhythms, crafted with meticulous precision. With its ambience and hypnotic beats, 'Sobaeksan' takes you on a transcendental journey through time and space.

Kataploks continues to push boundaries and redefine the electronic music landscape.

Sound Of The Sonic Podcast - July 2023

The first edition of the branch new Sound Of The Sonic podcast is here!

01. Nick V - Contrasts [InfraRed]
02. Peter Santos - Lost In Light [InfraRed]
03. Moonsouls - DNA [InfraRed]
04. Ramin Arab - Infinite Loop [Regenerate]
05. Ultimate - Fly [Infrasonic Pure]
06. Jhonny Vergel - Conqueror [Infrasonic Pure]
07. U-G - Aprli Daydream [Alter Ego]
08. AirLab7 - Fischl [Infrasonic Pure]
09. Kita-Kei & N-sKing - Animal Land [ZYX Trance]
10. Daniel Skyver - Lyra [WAO138?!]
11. Allan Berndtz - Flow [Infra Red]
12. Allan Berndtz - Josephine [Regenerate]
13. Sandro Mireno & 40Thavha - Somewhere in a Beautiful World [Abora]

Follow the Sound Of The Sonic playlist for more.