Infrasonic Progressive Selection, Vol. 7 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraProgressive proudly presents ‘Infrasonic Progressive Selection, Vol. 7’, a mesmerizing compilation featuring standout tracks from Leolife, Hanski, Solis & Sean Truby, Andy Tau, and more.

Dive into a sonic journey of cutting-edge progressive sounds that define the essence of the label’s signature style.