Allan Berndtz 'Within Himself' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraRed proudly presents 'Within Himself' by mainstay: Allan Berndtz.

Embark on a soulful exploration as Berndtz's latest release showcases his evolution, offering a rich tapestry of sounds and emotions.

Immerse yourself in the intricate melodies and captivating rhythms, a testament to Berndtz's creative prowess.


Epidemika 'High' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Get ready to vibe with Infrasonic Recordings' freshest release, 'High,' brought to you by our very own Epidemika.

This track is all about infectious beats and irresistible melodies, designed to get you moving and grooving.

Epidemika's talent shines through, creating a musical experience that's bound to lift your spirits.

With 'High,' we're delivering pure energy and good vibes straight to your ears. Don't miss the return of Epidemika!

Kaselia & Dalmoori 'Glow In The Dark' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraRed presents 'Glow In The Dark' by the duo Kaselia & Dalmoori.

Dive into their latest release, a captivating blend of melodies and rhythms. With its entrancing beats and captivating sounds, 'Glow In The Dark' is a must-listen for electronic music fans.


Incredia 'Cropp' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Interstate is back and delivers its freshest release entitled 'Cropp' by Incredia.

Weaving ambient melodies and pulsating beats, 'Cropp' invites you on a sonic adventure.

Incredia's creativity knows no bounds, offering an immersive experience that transcends genres. With innovative production and emotive storytelling, 'Cropp' redefines electronic music.


Infrasonic Autumn Selection 2023 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

As we embrace the changing seasons, Infrasonic Recordings proudly presents the 'Infrasonic Autumn Selection 2023.' This compilation is a reflection of our latest musical endeavors, showcasing top-tier talent from the electronic music scene.

Get ready for a journey through sound with tracks by renowned artists like Amar N, Nord Horizon, Allan Berndtz, N-sKing, and more. Our Autumn Selection 2023 encapsulates the essence of the season, delivering a sonic experience that will resonate with your soul.

Stay tuned as we unveil the beats and melodies that have graced our label in recent months. Infrasonic Recordings continues to push boundaries and redefine the electronic music landscape.

Sound Of The Sonic Podcast - November 2023

The November 2023 edition of the branch new Sound Of The Sonic podcast is here!

It's a very special edition this month N-sKing and Allan Berndtz serve up an InfraRed takeover mix - enjoy!

01. Nick V - Contrast [InfraRed]
02. Kenny Palmer - Azshara [InfraRed]
03. Darren O'Brien - PIAV [InfraRed]
04. Allan Berndtz - Unikum [InfraRed]
05. Kataploks - Sobaeksan [InfraRed]
06. F.G. Noise - The End [InfraRed]
07. N-sKing - Crash Town [InfraRed]
08. Casepeat - Now We Can Breathe [InfraRed]
09. N-sKing - Power Bond [InfraRed]
10. Ed Sánchez - Moonbow [InfraRed]
11. Allan Berndtz - Black Hole [InfraRed]
12. U-G - The Perfect Wave [InfraRed]
13. Solis & Sean Truby pres. S&ST - Roots [InfraRed]
14. Artena - Desert Moon (Harper's Theme) [InfraRed]
15. RayD8 - Kracken [InfraRed]
16. Blue Serigala - Challenger [InfraRed]
17. Ed Sánchez & Allan Berndtz - REDemption [InfraRed]
18. Nord Horizon - Freefall [InfraRed]

Follow the Sound Of The Sonic playlist for more.