Infrasonic Podcast 033 with Epidemika

The Infrasonic podcast is back with episode 033 and we’re pleased to welcome newcomer and rising star Epidemika to the show this time around. Epidemika serves up a killer 60 minute mix featuring plenty of Infrasonic exclusives and some of the finest club cuts out there right now.


01. Epidemika – ID [Infrasonic Recordings]
02. Epidemika – Magnified [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
03. MBX & Epidemika – Searching for Stars [Infraprogressive]
04. Leo Lauretti & Taygeto – Find My Own feat. Giovanna Bianchi (Mind of One Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
05. Nourey – Skylar (Nikhil Prakash Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
06. Taylor Torrence – If We Say Goodbye feat. Natalie Major [Enhanced Progressive]
07. Epidemika – ID
08. Adrian Alexander – Free Yourself [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
09. Epidemika – Tell Me Why feat. Summer Hazelwood [Freegrant Music]
10. Dinka – Road to Perdition [Unreleased Digital]
11. Nima Van Ghavim & Quizzow – Serotonin [Nanostate Music]
12. Galaxston, Fernando Versteen – Stars [Nanostate Music]
13. Adrian Alexander & 5ALVO – Chromatic (Paul Arcane Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
14. Stan Arwell – See You There [Macarize] vs. Epidemika – Without U feat. LNYX [Infrasonic Recordings] (Epidemika Mashup)