Allan Berndtz 'Within Himself' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraRed proudly presents 'Within Himself' by mainstay: Allan Berndtz.

Embark on a soulful exploration as Berndtz's latest release showcases his evolution, offering a rich tapestry of sounds and emotions.

Immerse yourself in the intricate melodies and captivating rhythms, a testament to Berndtz's creative prowess.


Epidemika 'High' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Get ready to vibe with Infrasonic Recordings' freshest release, 'High,' brought to you by our very own Epidemika.

This track is all about infectious beats and irresistible melodies, designed to get you moving and grooving.

Epidemika's talent shines through, creating a musical experience that's bound to lift your spirits.

With 'High,' we're delivering pure energy and good vibes straight to your ears. Don't miss the return of Epidemika!

Kaselia & Dalmoori 'Glow In The Dark' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

InfraRed presents 'Glow In The Dark' by the duo Kaselia & Dalmoori.

Dive into their latest release, a captivating blend of melodies and rhythms. With its entrancing beats and captivating sounds, 'Glow In The Dark' is a must-listen for electronic music fans.


Incredia 'Cropp' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Interstate is back and delivers its freshest release entitled 'Cropp' by Incredia.

Weaving ambient melodies and pulsating beats, 'Cropp' invites you on a sonic adventure.

Incredia's creativity knows no bounds, offering an immersive experience that transcends genres. With innovative production and emotive storytelling, 'Cropp' redefines electronic music.


Infrasonic Autumn Selection 2023 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

As we embrace the changing seasons, Infrasonic Recordings proudly presents the 'Infrasonic Autumn Selection 2023.' This compilation is a reflection of our latest musical endeavors, showcasing top-tier talent from the electronic music scene.

Get ready for a journey through sound with tracks by renowned artists like Amar N, Nord Horizon, Allan Berndtz, N-sKing, and more. Our Autumn Selection 2023 encapsulates the essence of the season, delivering a sonic experience that will resonate with your soul.

Stay tuned as we unveil the beats and melodies that have graced our label in recent months. Infrasonic Recordings continues to push boundaries and redefine the electronic music landscape.

Casepeat 'Now We Can Breathe' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Introducing 'Now We Can Breathe' by newcomer Casepeat, a refreshing addition to the InfraRed family.

This release embodies a breath of fresh air with its innovative soundscapes and captivating melodies. Dive into a musical journey that invites you to unwind and find solace in its harmonious rhythms and glistening atmospheres.

Casepeat's debut is a testament to talent and promises a bright future in the world of electronic music.

N-sKing 'Power Bond' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Get ready for a mesmerizing return from rising star N-sKing who unveils 'Power Bond.'

N-sKing reshapes the electronic music landscape, weaving pulsating beats with intricate melodies, resulting in an electrifying synergy of sound.

'Power Bond' is a testament to N-sKing's artistic prowess and his ability to push boundaries.

Allan Berndtz 'Black Hole' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Prepare for the triumphant return of Allan Berndtz with 'Black Hole.'

Dive into the depths of sound as he crafts an enigmatic masterpiece that pulls you into its gravitational force.

Feel the sonic intensity and embrace the darkness with Allan's signature touch.

An immersive journey awaits!

Mariano Mancini 'I Found You' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Step into the mesmerizing world of Mariano Mancini as he makes his grand debut on Infrasonic Pure with 'I Found You'.

A newcomer who shines bright, Mancini's melodic prowess enchants with every note, leading you on a sonic journey of discovery.

Get ready to lose yourself in captivating melodies and entrancing beats. Infrasonic Pure proudly presents the emergence of Mariano
Mancini and his enchanting release, 'I Found You'.

Nord Horizon 'Freefall' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Nord Horizon makes his triumphant return to InfraRed with his latest release 'Freefall'.

Immerse yourself in a sonic journey as soaring melodies blend with pulsating rhythms, capturing the essence of limitless horizons.

A breathtaking masterpiece that marks Nord Horizon's comeback to the label.