HP Energetic 'Come With Me' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Always striving to bring you the very best in progressive trance, our latest signing on our InfraProgressive imprint comes from HP Energetic with the mighty 'Come With Me'.

As you'd expect its full of fire and oozes those lush progressive vibes throughout. Perfectly epitomising a InfraProgressive record, its lush, warm breakdown with its silky smooth piano melody builds the momentum ready for the drop. Whereby you're greeted with copious amounts of energy and an infectious, hands in the air groove.

Guaranteed to cause mayhem when this one goes off!

Christopher Corrigan 'Trust' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Hugely uplifting, with epic leads, a lush melody and so much more. That's what Christopher Corrigan delivers with his new single 'Trust' on our InfraRed imprint.

Packing a punch from the get go, we get down to business with a no nonsense trance affair. The pace firmly turned up, as the track brings in its killer groove and rolling bass line. At the break is where things really start to happen, thanks to Christopher's carefully constructed melody, which is a beautiful dance of melodic notes.

Heading into the drop, the track builds its momentum for a huge release as everything comes together for the moment we've all been waiting for.

Do not miss this!

Rigo Avila & Miraks 'Dark Star' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

As we continue our quest to unearth the finest talent in progressive trance, we've come up with another gem in the form of Rigo Avila who joins forces with Miraks.

This fine pairing come up with the mighty 'Dark Star', which is packed with bags of feel good energy from the off and delivers a lush melody, warm bass line, a silky smooth breakdown and will guarantee all hands in the air at the drop.


Max Ryan 'Adrift EP' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Max Ryan is back to his home ground on the In Sessions imprint with his latest triple header.

His brand new EP opens with 'Adrift', a warm and sumptuous progressive number to kick off proceedings. Watch out for that killer breakdown, it'll have hairs standing up on the back of your neck.

Next up, taking things a little harder is 'Tick Tock'. A tech behemoth that isn't the faint hearted. It's big and bold in every way and will certainly turn heads when its dropped into any set.

And finally, to wrap up this stellar EP, 'Zaxxon' completes the package with a huge melody and epic, emotive appeal.

Do not miss this - Max Ryan is back!

Dustin Husain with Kiyoi & Eky 'Glory' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

We're superb excited to have Dustin Husain back on our Pure imprint, this time teaming up with newcomers Kiyoi & Eky to bring you 'Glory'.

A lush musical journey encompassing no nonsense trance, uplifting and soaring soundscapes and huge amounts of emotion throughout the track. 'Glory' is an epic beast and we know you'll love its spine tingling breakdown, slamming and euphoric drop, backed up perfectly with an infectious melody to really get the adrenaline going.


Josa & Nuestro 'Olympus' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Teaming up for what is set to be a sensational outing on InfraProgressive is Josa & Nuestro and their single 'Olympus'.

Packing a punch, yet delivering a hit of feel good summer vibes, 'Olympus' ticks all the right boxes in terms of a perfect InfraProgressive record. The track serves up a killer bass line, infectious hook and a lush, feel good breakdown to really hit things home.


Nourey 'Skylar (Remixed)' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

After a fresh faced Nourey made a sensational debut earlier this year on our InfraProgressive imprint with 'Skylar', we couldn't see how anyone could top the original. Step up Nikhil Prakash along with Aamos & False9.

The Skylar remixes are here and boy do they not disappoint. Kicking off with a stellar remix from InfraProgressive star Nikhil Prakash, Nik does the business as ever and lifts the original to the next level while keeping the energy high and the warm vibes flowing.

Similarly, Aamos & False9 together bring another dimension to the package with remix #2 and another high octane, yet summer infused remix that wil truly whet the appetite.


Jochan Morrisen 'Warrior' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Early support from Armin van Buuren!

Continuing our quest to unearth the freshest talent in the trance space, we've come up trumps with our latest signing in the form of Jochan Morrisen.

Making his debut on our Interstate outfit, Jochan drops the mighty 'Warrior'. A stand out tech trancer thanks to its killer hook, big room appeal, ripping leads and epic breakdown.

Jochan firmly stamps his mark in the scene and arrives on the label in style.

Pulse & Sphere 'Revival' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Pulse & Sphere return to the Interstate ranks with another monster club workout in the form of their latest single 'Revival'.

No strangers when it comes to creating big, floor driven tech behemoths, this inspiring duo has once again come up with the goods and 'Revival' will certainly not disappoint. Packed with a no nonsense groove, epic leads and a simple, yet totally destructive melody that will ignite any situation it is dropped into.


Infrasonic Summer Selection 2019 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

It's back and it's a big one! Our summer round of for 2019 has landed and its packed with another 20 hand picked gems from the Infrasonic vault from the last 6 months.

As ever, we've ensured to create a journey with this latest instalment that captures the lush progressive sounds of Aamos, Nikhil Prakash and Nourey to name a few. As well as epic club moments from the likes of Harry Square, Abstract Vision, Ultimate, Solis & Sean Truby and many more.

Do not miss this!