Lucas Deyong & Tass 'Solstice' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Igniting the InfraRed fires next is the debut of Lucas Deyong & Tass as they deliver their maiden release in the form of the epic 'Solstice'.

A killer trancer from the off, this fresh faced duo flex their muscles and come up with the goods in a very big way. An infectious, moody groove with techy nuaces and a dark, twisted nature is what this track is all about. If you like your heads down, late night trance moments, with a jaw dropping breakdown, then this is definitely for you.

Instant hit in the making right here!

Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic 'Astromechanism' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic are back! Returning to our InfraRed imprint with the mighty 'Astromechanism'.

A powerful journey that takes you through different soundscapes, atmospheres and emotions. Delivering a rolling bass line, plucky melody and euphoric breakdown, these guys have got all the bases covered.

Expect nothing short of mayhem when this little beauty drops - massive!

Vince Blakk 'Kenia' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Firm In Sessions favourite Vince Blakk returns with another delightful electronic journey in the form of 'Kenia'.

A lush fusion of progressive, with a delicately balanced uplifting melody. Vince has really hit the mark here and has come up with something truly unique, that will certainly capture the hearts and minds of the purist electronic music fans around the globe.


TH3 ONE 'Darkness' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Continuing to unearth the finest talent in the tech trance space, Interstate has unearthed another inspiring talent in the form of TH3 ONE. Making his label debut with 'Darkness'.

Encapsulating all the right ingredients for an unmistakable Interstate track, 'Darkness' unfolds into a behemoth of a club room floor filler. Packed with copious amounts of energy, dark nuances and a killer hook to boot, it's a sure fire winner.


Infrasonic Winter Selection 2020

Download / Stream

Our Winter 2020 selection rounds up some of the finest trance music the Infrasonic stable has put out over the last couple of months.

If you've missed any of our releases, then this is the perfect opportunity to get your collection up to date.

Our latest instalment includes productions from the likes of: Danny Cullen, Ultimate, AirLab7, Holbrook & SkyKeeper, Abstract Vision and more.

Aamos 'Latika' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Future progressive trance star Aamos is back on our InfraProgressive imprint with his brand new single 'Latika'. A name fast becoming synonymous with that classic InfraProgressive sound, Aamos digs deep for his latest outing.

'Latika' ticks all the right boxes when it comes to encapsulating that true progressive trance sound and Aamos makes it look, feel and sound so easy. Expect the masses to be supporting this one for many months to come.


AirLab7 'Nostalgia' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Early support from Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila & more!

Infrasonic Pure's brightest star returns to the label with yet another sure fire club smash. Future star AirLab7 is back and after a stellar run of singles in 2019, 2020 is set to be another big year for this fresh faced producer.

His brand new single 'Nostalgia' will certainly please the masses as it hits that uplifting sweet spot so effortlessly. AirLab7 is fast becoming one of those go-to names for clinically produced and timeless sounding uplifting trance masterpieces, and his latest offering is definitely no exception to that rule.


Holbrook & SkyKeeper 'Rising E.P' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Tech giants Holbrook & SkyKeeper are back on home soil and return to Interstate with two more sure fire club moments.

Their latest EP begins with the heads down 'Rising' which serves up an infectious melody, packed with tech fuelled energy and a killer breakdown.

On the flipside there's 'Echoes', which is another Holbrook & SkyKeeper masterpiece that will certainly please the masses.


Ultimate 'Southeast Breeze' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

**Armin van Buuren support!**

Infrasonic favourite Ultimate is back in the hot seat and his kicks off his 2020 account with another stellar performance. His brand new single 'Southeast Breeze' is another Ultimate masterpiece.

Ever the perfectionist when it comes to creating timeless, uplifting trance moments, Ultimate once again digs deep and delivers another lush melody, bags of energy and a huge uplifting vibe.

What else would you expect from the uplifting maestro!?

Danny Cullen feat. Maria Milewska 'Twilight' OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

After a strong finish to 2019, Danny Cullen opens up his 2020 account with another lush vocal offering in the form of 'Twilight'.

Employing the superb vocal talents of Maria Milewska, together they have crafted a lush, progressive journey that will certainly enhance all your senses.