Infrasonic Podcast 035 With Amar N

Off the back of his Infrasonic Pure debut, Amar N is the latest guest to take the helm of the Infrasonic Podcast. His recent E.P ‘An Angel’ was a soaring success across the trance community and in this brand new episode of the Infrasonic Podcast, he showcases more of his raw talent.

1) Amar N – An Angel
2) ID – ID
3) ID – ID
4) Amar N – Will you come closer
5) Amar N – My World
6) DT8 Project feat Andrea Britton – Winter (Solis & Sean Truby Vs Ultimate Remix)
7) Bram Vank – This time I rise (Goldenscan Dub Mix)
8) Everlight – Microgravity (Alex Wright Remix)
9) Neptune Project – Lost all my Tears (The Noble Six remix)
10) ATA – Blue Skies (Temple one Remix)