Infrasonic Summer Selection 2020 OUT NOW!

Download / Stream

Our 2020 summer round up has landed and its packed with another 20 hand picked gems from the Infrasonic vault from the few months.

As ever, we’ve ensured to create a journey with this latest instalment that captures the lush progressive sounds of Milad E, Aamos and Epidemika to name a few. As well as epic club moments from the likes of Kiran M Sajeev, Abstract Vision, Ultimate, Solis & Sean Truby and many more.

Do not miss this!