Infrasonic Podcast 031 with Vince Blakk

As we launch into spring, the beats just keep on flowing. Back with a brand new episode of the Infrasonic Podcast, our latest guest has got a barrage of great new music for your delectation. We welcome rising star Vince Blakk to our hollowed podcast – Vince of course is no stranger to our In Sessions imprint and is a producer who is going from strength to strength. Enjoy this brand new episode of the Infrasonic Podcast.


01. Abstract Vision pres. Subbota – Centrifuge [InfraProgressive]
02. Max Ryan – Adrift [In Sessions]
03. Vince Blakk – Kenia [In Sessions (Infrasonic Rec.)]
04. Nourey – Skylar (Aamos & False9 Remix) [Infraprogressive]
05. Jeef B – Deep At Night [In Sessions]
06. Danny Cullen – The Hero Within [In Sessions]
07. Emata – Alive [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
08. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Jordan Shaw – Something Real (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armind Holland]
09. Paul Arcane & Sky T – Millennium Falcon [Pleasure Records]
10. Drival Feat. Eric Lumiere – Come Home [Rnm]
11. Timmo Hendriks & Jordan Grace – By Your Side [Protocol Recordings]
12. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Ne-Yo – Unlove You (Myon Return to 95 Mix) [Armind Holland]
13. Timmo Hendriks & Jordan Grace – By Your Side [Protocol Recordings]
14. Les – Time Will Tell [InfraProgressive]
15. Josa & Tomas Moran – Multiverso [InfraProgressive]
16. Solis & Sean Truby – Picturesque (Beatsole Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
17. Abstract Vision & Ultimate – Ethereal (Arjans Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
18. Arkham Knights – Medusa [Coldharbour Recordings]
19. Noaaon – Voyage [Progressive Vibes Music]
20. Tritonal & Schala & Jorza Feat. Haliene – Long Way Home [Enhanced Recordings]