: InfraProgressive

 : InfraProgressive


InfraP039 : Mike EFEX pres. Emtech - Callisto
RELEASE DATE : 13th June 2011
RECORD LABEL : InfraProgressive
After a number of impressive remixes spanning 3 years, American producer Mike EFEX finally makes his debut on the InfraProgressive imprint with Callisto.

Sticking with the darker side of the progressive market, Callisto is another release that packs one almighty bite.

After picking up early support from Markus Schulz, Mike's first outing is sure to delight progressive fans alike, with his trademark bass sound, punchy percussion, and sawing lead making it a memorable outing.

Remixes duties fall to Liquid Vision and Daniel Hairston respectfully. After the resounding success of his debut single Pearlescent, Liquid Vision is on the money once again with a pounding, progressive re-work packed to the brim with signature sounds, while Daniel Hairston turns in a very classy debut with his own unique take.

Big room!

  1 : Mike EFEX pres. Emtech - Callisto (Original Mix)
  2 : Mike EFEX pres. Emtech - Callisto (Liquid Vision Respray)
  3 : Mike EFEX pres. Emtech - Callisto (Daniel Hairston Remix)

Latest News

Andy Tau 'Last Light E.P' OUT NOW!
Click here to buy from Beatport

Infrasonic stalwart Andy Tau makes his return to the label with another almighty double header to tickle your trance bone, serving up two essential cuts from his latest ‘Last Light’ E.P.

Doing what he does best and effortlessly carving pure trance journeys, Andy begins his latest outing with ‘Last Light’. True to form it’s another exquisite Tau masterpiece packed full of energy thanks to its infectious groove and deep bass line. Those playful chords will instantly grab your attention too and keep you hooked wanting more.

On the flip prepare to have your mind blown as Andy Tau pulls out all the stops for a truly unique and inspirational cut in the form of ‘Rubicon’. From its dirty bass and slick groove, to the uplifting chords and emotive vibe, ‘Rubicon’ will certainly turns heads as Andy injects something fresh into clubs all around the globe.