Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Pagination has a deprecated constructor in /homepages/1/d699592698/htdocs/infrasonic/includes/class.pagination.php on line 3

Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /homepages/1/d699592698/htdocs/infrasonic/includes/ on line 3

Deprecated: mktime(): You should be using the time() function instead in /homepages/1/d699592698/htdocs/infrasonic/pages/news-rss.php on line 77
Infrasonic Recordings News Infrasonic Recordings News Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:48:55 +0200 Label Worx RSS Generator en hourly 1 Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher 'Skin Deep (Solis & Sean Truby vs. Ultimate Remix)' OUT NOW! Mon, 16 Sep 2019 01:00:00 +0200
Download / Stream

** Armin van Buuren support! **

As we celebrate our 200th release on the main label, we do so in both a very special and big way. We wanted to do something very cool and unforgettable for the fans, so we've unearthed one of the biggest Infrasonic vocal tracks from the vault and given it a brand new lease of life.

Solis & Sean Truby's sublime vocal outing with none other than Audrey Gallagher caught the hearts and minds of many fans and DJ's around the globe. Their track 'Skin Deep' became a main stay for just about every trance DJ on the planet with its unique appeal, and sensational vocals.

And now, back in 2019 with a brand new interpretation from none other than Solis & Sean Truby themselves, teaming up with Ultimate, together they craft an unmissable uplifting rework of this classic track.

Packed full of emotion, hugely uplifting throughout and of course that breathtaking melody and lush vocals supplied for Audrey.

200 releases in and we're still going strong - here's to the next 200!]]>
Infrasonic Podcast 028 with Solis & Sean Truby Tue, 10 Sep 2019 01:00:00 +0200 ]]>
The Infrasonic podcast is back with a brand new episode. This time it's the turn of Infrasonic owners: Solis & Sean Truby. With their recent string of productions picking up major support, expect to hear exclusive previews in this latest episode and much more!


01. Solis & Sean Truby - Picturesque (Farius Remix) [Infrasonic]
02. Abstract Vision pres. SUBBOTA - Orysia [InfraProgressive]
03. Tritonal feat. Rachel Platten - Little Bit Of Love (Kolonie Remix) [Enhanced]
04. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg - Little Drummer (Beatsole Remix) [Statement!]
05. Dan Thompson vs. Solis & Sean Truby - Lightsource [Interstate]
06. ID - ID [Infrasonic]
07. Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher - Skin Deep (Solis & Sean Truby vs. Ultimate Remix) [Infrasonic]
08. NG Rezonance & PHD - Divergence (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Metamorph Advance]
09. The Space Brothers - Legacy (Sam Laxton Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
10. Metta & Glyde - Instant Gratification [InfraRed]
11. ID - ID [Infrasonic]
12. Virtual Self - Ghost Voices [Solis & Sean Truby Rework) [White]]]>
HP Energetic 'Come With Me' OUT NOW! Mon, 09 Sep 2019 01:00:00 +0200
Download / Stream

Always striving to bring you the very best in progressive trance, our latest signing on our InfraProgressive imprint comes from HP Energetic with the mighty 'Come With Me'.

As you'd expect its full of fire and oozes those lush progressive vibes throughout. Perfectly epitomising a InfraProgressive record, its lush, warm breakdown with its silky smooth piano melody builds the momentum ready for the drop. Whereby you're greeted with copious amounts of energy and an infectious, hands in the air groove.

Guaranteed to cause mayhem when this one goes off!]]>
Christopher Corrigan 'Trust' OUT NOW! Mon, 02 Sep 2019 01:00:00 +0200
Download / Stream

Hugely uplifting, with epic leads, a lush melody and so much more. That's what Christopher Corrigan delivers with his new single 'Trust' on our InfraRed imprint.

Packing a punch from the get go, we get down to business with a no nonsense trance affair. The pace firmly turned up, as the track brings in its killer groove and rolling bass line. At the break is where things really start to happen, thanks to Christopher's carefully constructed melody, which is a beautiful dance of melodic notes.

Heading into the drop, the track builds its momentum for a huge release as everything comes together for the moment we've all been waiting for.

Do not miss this!]]>
Rigo Avila & Miraks 'Dark Star' OUT NOW! Mon, 26 Aug 2019 01:00:00 +0200
Download / Stream

As we continue our quest to unearth the finest talent in progressive trance, we've come up with another gem in the form of Rigo Avila who joins forces with Miraks.

This fine pairing come up with the mighty 'Dark Star', which is packed with bags of feel good energy from the off and delivers a lush melody, warm bass line, a silky smooth breakdown and will guarantee all hands in the air at the drop.

Max Ryan 'Adrift EP' OUT NOW! Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:00:00 +0200
Download / Stream

Max Ryan is back to his home ground on the In Sessions imprint with his latest triple header.

His brand new EP opens with 'Adrift', a warm and sumptuous progressive number to kick off proceedings. Watch out for that killer breakdown, it'll have hairs standing up on the back of your neck.

Next up, taking things a little harder is 'Tick Tock'. A tech behemoth that isn't the faint hearted. It's big and bold in every way and will certainly turn heads when its dropped into any set.

And finally, to wrap up this stellar EP, 'Zaxxon' completes the package with a huge melody and epic, emotive appeal.

Do not miss this - Max Ryan is back!]]>
Dustin Husain with Kiyoi & Eky 'Glory' OUT NOW! Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:00:00 +0200
Download / Stream

We're superb excited to have Dustin Husain back on our Pure imprint, this time teaming up with newcomers Kiyoi & Eky to bring you 'Glory'.

A lush musical journey encompassing no nonsense trance, uplifting and soaring soundscapes and huge amounts of emotion throughout the track. 'Glory' is an epic beast and we know you'll love its spine tingling breakdown, slamming and euphoric drop, backed up perfectly with an infectious melody to really get the adrenaline going.

Josa & Nuestro 'Olympus' OUT NOW! Mon, 12 Aug 2019 01:00:00 +0200
Download / Stream

Teaming up for what is set to be a sensational outing on InfraProgressive is Josa & Nuestro and their single 'Olympus'.

Packing a punch, yet delivering a hit of feel good summer vibes, 'Olympus' ticks all the right boxes in terms of a perfect InfraProgressive record. The track serves up a killer bass line, infectious hook and a lush, feel good breakdown to really hit things home.

Nourey 'Skylar (Remixed)' OUT NOW! Mon, 05 Aug 2019 01:00:00 +0200
Download / Stream

After a fresh faced Nourey made a sensational debut earlier this year on our InfraProgressive imprint with 'Skylar', we couldn't see how anyone could top the original. Step up Nikhil Prakash along with Aamos & False9.

The Skylar remixes are here and boy do they not disappoint. Kicking off with a stellar remix from InfraProgressive star Nikhil Prakash, Nik does the business as ever and lifts the original to the next level while keeping the energy high and the warm vibes flowing.

Similarly, Aamos & False9 together bring another dimension to the package with remix #2 and another high octane, yet summer infused remix that wil truly whet the appetite.

Jochan Morrisen 'Warrior' OUT NOW! Sun, 28 Jul 2019 23:00:00 +0200
Download / Stream

Early support from Armin van Buuren!

Continuing our quest to unearth the freshest talent in the trance space, we've come up trumps with our latest signing in the form of Jochan Morrisen.

Making his debut on our Interstate outfit, Jochan drops the mighty 'Warrior'. A stand out tech trancer thanks to its killer hook, big room appeal, ripping leads and epic breakdown.

Jochan firmly stamps his mark in the scene and arrives on the label in style.]]>